Board of Directors

Kara Leiterman

President

leitermank@schneider.com

Erin Elizabeth Elliott

Past President

erinelliott@hotmail.com

Kristin M. Rozek

President Elect

kmrozek@gbaps.org

Montie Chavez

Secretary

montie.chavez@norbertines.org

Melissa K. Sabel

Treasurer

melissa@stevenspointarea.com

Angela Jean Deja

Director-at-Large

angela.deja@prevea.com

Andrea Hay

Director-at-Large

ANDREAHA@GREENBAYWI.GOV

Kristine Nicolini

Director-At-Large 

nicolink@uwosh.edu

Femi Clarence Cole

APR Chair

FCole@baycare.net

Kristine Nicolini

Leadership Assembly Delegate

nicolink@uwosh.edu

Kristin M. Rozek

Leadership Assembly Delegate

kmrozek@gbaps.org

Thomas W. Schoffelman

Ethics Officer

tom.schoffelman@gmail.com

Andrea Hay

Communications/Website Chair

ANDREAHA@GREENBAYWI.GOV

Kristine Nicolini

Membership Chair

nicolink@uwosh.edu

Todd McMahon

PRemier Awards Chair

todd@oconnorconnective.com

Kimberly Uelmen

PRemier Awards Chair

kimbuelm@hssdschools.org

Angela Jean Deja

Programming Chair

angela.deja@prevea.com

Kristin M. Rozek

Programming Chair

kmrozek@gbaps.org

Amanda A. Schmidt

Programming Chair

amanda@greenbay.com

Colin Wylie

 PRSSA Chair

wyliec@uwosh.edu

Holly Wachtendonk

Social Media Chair

Hwachtendonk@hiebing.com