Board of Directors

Erin Elizabeth Elliott

President

erinelliott@hotmail.com

Kara Leiterman

President Elect

kara.leiterman@nwtc.edu

Kimberly Uelmen

Secretary

kimbuelm@hssdschools.org

Melissa K. Sabel

Treasurer

melissa@stevenspointarea.com

Andrea Hay

Director-at-Large

ANDREAHA@GREENBAYWI.GOV

Kristine Nicolini

Director-At-Large 

nicolink@uwosh.edu

Femi Clarence Cole

APR Chair

FCole@baycare.net

Kristine Nicolini

Leadership Assembly Delegate

nicolink@uwosh.edu

Thomas W. Schoffelman

Ethics Officer

tom.schoffelman@gmail.com

Andrea Hay

Communications/Website Chair

ANDREAHA@GREENBAYWI.GOV

Kristine Nicolini

Membership Chair

nicolink@uwosh.edu

Todd McMahon

PRemier Awards Chair

todd@oconnorconnective.com

Kara Leiterman

Programming members

kara.leiterman@nwtc.edu

Kristin M. Rozek

Programming members

kmrozek@gbaps.org

Amanda A. Schmidt

 PRSSA Chair

amanda@greenbay.com

Colin Wylie

 PRSSA Chair

wyliec@uwosh.edu

Holly Wachtendonk

Social Media Chair

Hwachtendonk@hiebing.com