President

Erin Elizabeth Elliott
Hiebing
e-mail: erinelliott@hotmail.com

President Elect

Kara Leiterman
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
e-mail: kara.leiterman@nwtc.edu

Secretary

Kimberly Uelmen
Howard-Suamico School District
e-mail: kimbuelm@hssdschools.org

Treasurer

Melissa K. Sabel
Stevens Point Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: melissa@stevenspointarea.com

Director-at-Large

Andrea Hay
e-mail: ANDREAHA@GREENBAYWI.GOV

Director-At-Large 

Kristine Nicolini
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
e-mail: nicolink@uwosh.edu

APR Chair

Femi Clarence Cole
BayCare Clinic, LLP
e-mail: FCole@baycare.net

Leadership Assembly Delegate

Kristine Nicolini
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
e-mail: nicolink@uwosh.edu

Ethics Officer

Thomas W. Schoffelman
e-mail: tom.schoffelman@gmail.com

Communications/Website Chair

Andrea Hay
e-mail: ANDREAHA@GREENBAYWI.GOV

Membership Chair

Kristine Nicolini
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
e-mail: nicolink@uwosh.edu

PRemier Awards Chair

Todd McMahon
O'Connor Connective, LLC
e-mail: todd@oconnorconnective.com

Programming members

Kara Leiterman
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
e-mail: kara.leiterman@nwtc.edu

Programming members

Kristin M. Rozek
Green Bay Area Public School District
e-mail: kmrozek@gbaps.org

 PRSSA Chair

Amanda A. Schmidt
Greater Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: amanda@greenbay.com

 PRSSA Chair

Colin Wylie
e-mail: wyliec@uwosh.edu

Social Media Chair

Holly Wachtendonk
Hiebing
e-mail: Hwachtendonk@hiebing.com