Board of Directors

President

Erin Elizabeth Elliott, APR
349 Waterview Road
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (920) 592-3555
e-mail: erinelliott@hotmail.com
Past President

Melissa K. Sabel
Stevens Point Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
340 Division St North
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: (715) 344-2556
e-mail: melissa@stevenspointarea.com
Secretary

Kimberly Uelmen
323 Lincoln St.
Pulaski, WI 54162
Phone: (920) 429-6112
e-mail: kuelmen@notredameacademy.com
Treasurer

Thomas W. Schoffelman, APR
2094 Muirwood Lane
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 328-3959
e-mail: tom.schoffelman@gmail.com
Director-at-Large

Hillary Anderson
Associated Bank
433 Main St.
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: (715) 323-1558
e-mail: hillary.anderson@associatedbank.com
Director-at-Large

Kara Leiterman
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
2740 West Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307
Phone: (920) 498-5496
e-mail: kara.leiterman@nwtc.edu
Director-at-Large

Noelle Marr
Leonard & Finco Public Relations
521 South 6th St. #6
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (906) 241-0337
e-mail: noelle_rapid9@yahoo.com
APR Chair

Femi Clarence Cole, APR
BayCare Clinic, LLP
1035 Kepler Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: (920) 490-9046 x1336
Fax: (920) 435-1932
e-mail: FCole@baycare.net
Leadership Assembly Delegate

Kristine Nicolini, APR
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 424-1105
e-mail: nicolink@uwosh.edu
Ethics Officer

James G. Streed, APR
J Streed Communications
3499 Sandgate Castle Drive
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 680-6802
e-mail: jgstreed@hotmail.com
Communications/Website Chair

Kaitlin Jean Biersach
2081 Profit Place
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (920) 983-9700
e-mail: katiejbiersach@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Kimberly M. Stobb-Bresser
KickinUpDust Communications
W12480 Amity Road
Brandon, WI 53919
Phone: (920) 319-6728
e-mail: kimberly.stobb@gmail.com
PRemier Awards Chair

Hillary Anderson
Associated Bank
433 Main St.
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: (715) 323-1558
e-mail: hillary.anderson@associatedbank.com
PRemier Awards Chair

Renae Ann Bauer
Sisters of St. Francis of the Holy Cross
3110 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: (920) 884-2725
Fax: (920) 468-1207
e-mail: rbauer@gbfranciscans.org
PRemier Awards Chair

Todd McMahon
O'Connor Connective, LLC
355 Main Avenue
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (920) 288-2980
e-mail: todd@oconnorconnective.com
Programming Chair

Kristin M. Rozek
Green Bay Area Public School District
200 S Broadway
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: (920) 272-7032
e-mail: kmrozek@gbaps.org
 PRSSA Chair

Amanda A. Schmidt
Greater Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau
1901 South Oneida Street
Green Bay, WI 54307
Phone: (920) 405-1219
e-mail: amanda@greenbay.com
Social Media Chair

Noelle Marr
Leonard & Finco Public Relations
521 South 6th St. #6
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (906) 241-0337
e-mail: noelle_rapid9@yahoo.com