Accredited in Public Relations (APR) is a mark of distinction for public relations professionals who demonstrate their commitment to the profession and to its ethical practice, and who are selected based on broad knowledge, strategic perspective and sound professional judgment. Our chapter supports and promotes accreditation of our members.

 Accredited Northeast Wisconsin Chapter Members:

Janet Bonkowski, APR

Angela Brumm, APR

Femi Cole, APR

Casey Fryda, APR

Julie Henderson, APR, College of Fellows

Julie Kolka, APR

Krissy Lillie, APR

Megan Mulholland, APR

Lou Ann Novak, APR

Tom Schoffelman, APR

Jim Streed, APR

Cassandra Wenzel, APR

For information on APR, contact our accreditation chair Cassie Wenzel, APR or visit PRSA's accreditation page.