Board of Directors

President

Melissa Sabel
Stevens Point Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
340 Division St North
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: (715) 344-2556
e-mail: melissa@stevenspointarea.com
Past President

Angela Brumm, APR
8002 Ritz Dr., #307
Madison, WI 53719-6111
Phone: (920) 419-3810
e-mail: AngelaMBrumm@gmail.com
President Elect

Scott Stein
Leonard & Finco Public Relations
1039 W Mason St
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: (920) 965-7750
Fax: (920) 496-0790
e-mail: sstein@lfpublicrelations.com
Secretary

Ana Cristina Nennig
Qlik
2529 Remington Rd.
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (214) 507-6030
e-mail: canoana@yahoo.com
Treasurer

Thomas Schoffelman, APR
2094 Muirwood Lane
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 328-3959
e-mail: tom.schoffelman@gmail.com
Director-at-Large

Jennifer Kaminski
Associated Banc-Corp
433 Main Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: (920) 491-7576
e-mail: jennifer.kaminski@associatedbank.com
Director-At-Large 

Femi Cole, APR
BayCare Clinic, LLP
1035 Kepler Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: (920) 490-9046 x1336
Fax: (920) 435-1932
e-mail: FCole@baycare.net
Director-at-Large

Noelle Cutler
Leonard & Finco Public Relations
1039 West Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: (920) 965-7750
e-mail: ncutler@LFpublicrelations.com
Accreditation Chair

Femi Cole, APR
BayCare Clinic, LLP
1035 Kepler Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: (920) 490-9046 x1336
Fax: (920) 435-1932
e-mail: FCole@baycare.net
Diversity Officer

Dana Bzdawka
Bellin Health
1804 Gobi Trl
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 619-7811
e-mail: Dana54313@gmail.com
Ethics Officer

James Streed, APR
J Streed Communications
3499 Sandgate Castle Drive
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 680-6802
e-mail: jgstreed@hotmail.com
Communications Chair

Kristin Rozek
Green Bay Area Public School District
200 S Broadway
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: (920) 272-7032
e-mail: kmrozek@gbaps.org
Membership Chair

Erin Elliott
349 Waterview Road
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (920) 592-3555
e-mail: erinelliott@hotmail.com
PRemier Awards Chair

Emily Morehart
Insight Creative
1816 Sal Street
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (608) 436-4291
e-mail: emilymorehart@gmail.com
Programming members

Ana Cristina Nennig
Qlik
2529 Remington Rd.
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (214) 507-6030
e-mail: canoana@yahoo.com
Programming members

Hollie Raab
Consolidated Construction Co. Inc.
4300 N Richmond St.
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 882-2537
e-mail: hraab@1call2build.com
Programming members

Thomas Schoffelman, APR
2094 Muirwood Lane
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 328-3959
e-mail: tom.schoffelman@gmail.com
Programming Chair

Scott Stein
Leonard & Finco Public Relations
1039 W Mason St
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: (920) 965-7750
Fax: (920) 496-0790
e-mail: sstein@lfpublicrelations.com
PRSSA

Amanda Schmidt
Bellin College
3201 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: (920) 433-6697
e-mail: amanda.schmidt@bellincollege.edu
Communications members
Ioana Coman
4850 Stella Court
Apt. 80
Hobart, WI 54155
Phone: (865) 607-5406
e-mail: comani@uwgb.edu
Communications members

Erin Elliott
349 Waterview Road
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (920) 592-3555
e-mail: erinelliott@hotmail.com
Website Chair

Marilyn Bazett-Jones
WEC Energy Group
700 N Adams St, P O Box 19001
Green Bay, WI 54307-9001
Phone: (920) 433-1536
Fax: (920) 433-5741
e-mail: mtbazett-jones@integrysgroup.com