Board of Directors

President

Angela Brumm, APR
322 E. Frances St.
Appleton, WI, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 419-3810
e-mail: AngelaMBrumm@gmail.com
Past President

Thomas Schoffelman, APR
Independent Printing
2094 MUIRWOOD LN
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 328-3959
e-mail: tom.schoffelman@gmail.com
President Elect

Melissa Sabel
Stevens Point Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
340 Division St North
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: (715) 344-2556
e-mail: melissa@stevenspointarea.com
Secretary

Katherine Lott
Lott Communications
132 W. Maple St.
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone: (920) 883-5756
e-mail: lottcommunications@gmail.com
Treasurer

Marilyn Bazett-Jones
WEC Energy Group
700 N Adams St, P O Box 19001
Green Bay, WI 54307-9001
Phone: (920) 433-1536
Fax: (920) 433-5741
e-mail: mtbazett-jones@integrysgroup.com
Director-at-Large

Jennifer Kaminski
Associated Banc-Corp
433 Main Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: (920) 491-7576
e-mail: jennifer.kaminski@associatedbank.com
Director-At-Large and Membership Chair

Femi Cole, APR
BayCare Clinic, LLP
1035 Kepler Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: (920) 490-9046 x1336
Fax: (920) 435-1932
e-mail: FCole@baycare.net
Director-at-Large and Programming Co-Chair

Scott Stein
Leonard & Finco Public Relations
1039 W Mason St
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: (920) 965-7750
Fax: (920) 496-0790
e-mail: sstein@lfpublicrelations.com
Accreditation Chair

Cassandra Wenzel, APR
Wenzel Properties, LLC
3714 Branch River Road
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone: (920) 242-3024
e-mail: cassiewenzel@gmail.com
Diversity Officer

Dana Bzdawka
Bellin Health
744 S. Webster Ave
PO Box 23400
Green Bay, WI 54305-3400
Phone: (920) 433-7811
e-mail: Dana.Bzdawka@bellin.org
Ethics Officer

James Streed, APR
J Streed Communications
3499 Sandgate Castle Drive
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 680-6802
e-mail: jgstreed@hotmail.com
Communications Chair

Kristin Rozek
Green Bay Area Public School District
200 S Broadway
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: (920) 272-7032
e-mail: kmrozek@gbaps.org
PRemier Awards Chair

Emily Morehart
Insight Creative
1816 Sal Street
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (608) 436-4291
e-mail: emilymorehart@gmail.com
Programming Co-Chair

Kristin Rabas, APR
Aurora Health Care
4061 Old Peshtigo Road
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: (920) 373-4761
e-mail: kristin.rabas@aurora.org
PRSSA

Kimberly Stobb-Bresser
KickinUpDust Communications
, WI
Phone: (920) 319-6728
e-mail: kimberly.stobb@gmail.com
Publicity Chair

Erin Elliott
Hiebing
315 Wisconsin Ave.
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (920) 592-3555
e-mail: erinelliott@hotmail.com
Website Chair

Renae Bauer
Sisters of St. Francis of the Holy Cross
3110 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: (920) 884-2725
Fax: (920) 468-1207
e-mail: rbauer@gbfranciscans.org